Donna Gambrell

President & CEO
Appalachian Community Capital

Clinton B. Gwin

ACC Board Chair

Pathway Lending

Marten Jenkins

ACC Board Treasurer

President & CEO
Natural Capital Investment Fund

Clyde Cornett

ACC Board Secretary

Chief Financial Officer
Virginia Community Capital

Grace Fricks

ACC Board Member

President & CEO
Access to Capital For Entrepreneurs

Ray Christman

ACC Loan Committee Chair

Lenwood V.Long, Sr.

ACC Board Member

President & CEO
Carolina Small Business Development Fund

L. Ray Moncrief

Immediate past ACC Chair

Executive VP & COO Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation

Lori Chatman

ACC Board Member

Enterprise Community Loan Fund