ACC Members

Access to Capital for Entrepreneurs

Alternatives Federal Credit Union

Appalachian Development Corporation

Carolina Small Business Development Fund


Finance Fund Capital Corporation

Greensboro Community Development Fund

Pathway Lending

Natural Capital Investment Fund

Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation


Mountain Association for Community Economic Development

Mountain BizWorks

People Incorporated

Southeast Kentucky Economic Development Corporation

Three Rivers Planning & Development

Virginia Community Capital

Woodlands Community Lenders


ACC’s service area is made up of the Appalachian Region, as defined by the Appalachian Regional Commission. This area includes 420 counties comprising all of West Virginia, and portions of Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.